Begin every day with a powerful intention.

Enter your info to receive The You-est You™ Morning Declaration Cards.

Abby Lehman

Life Designer®️ Coach
abigailrlehman@gmail.com

Rex Ray

Transformation Life Designer® Coach
Aoespiritu@gmail.com

Arlene Milian

Life Designer®️ Coach
arleen@arleenmilian.com

Life Designer®️ Coach
connect@lonewolfdistrict.com

Caitlin Doemner

Sales Expert and Life Designer® Coach
caitlin@virtualcoachingsales.com

Life Designer®️ Coach
cindypetsche@comcast.net

Life Designer®️ Coach
elgfun1@gmail.com

Caitlin Doemner

Life Designer®️ Coach
doc@doctoredlocks.com

Life Designer®️ Coach
gclayman@mac.com

Gina Casbarro

Life Designer® Coach & Holistic Feng Shui Expert
gina@ginacasbarro.com

Gina Casbarro

Life Designer®️ Coach
drkahkshan@drkahkshan.com

Life Designer®️ & Financial Health Coach
jennifersconroy@outlook.com

Jennifer Kate

Life Designer®️ Coach
jennifer@claimyourmagic.com

Life Designer®️ Coach
Sauls32@gmail.com

Life Designer®️ Coach
bilingualpartnershipsolutions@gmail.com

Melissa Pepe

Leadership & Life Designer® Coach
Jodidav829@yahoo.com

Melissa Pepe

Life Designer®️ Coach​
cascioc0510@gmail.com

Rex Ray

Life Designer®️ Coach
katiemccollum@gmail.com

Betsy Bergman

Life Designer® Coach
Betsy@simplybwell.com

 

Melissa Pepe

Life Designer®️ Coach
melissapepe12@gmail.com

Life Designer®️ Coach
Monicapzoll@gmail.com

Rex Ray

Life Designer®️ Coach
Naomihfort@gmail.com

Rex Ray

Life Designer® Coach & Holistic Health Expert
priti@coachpriti.com

Rex Ray

Life Designer®️ Coach
rexray23@gmail.com

Caitlin Doemner

Life Designer®️ Coach
rdeep1018@gmail.com

Caitlin Doemner

Life Designer®️ Coach
sarah@theadvancejourneys.com

Melissa Pepe

Life Designer®️ Coach
tebohomonarengllc@gmail.com

Rex Ray

Life Designer®️ Coach
triciaamymadden@gmail.com

Caitlin Doemner

Life Designer® Coach and Founder & Director of Media Relations, Nardi Media LLC
ashley@nardimedia.com

Caitlin Doemner

Life Designer® Coach
kariwhitcraft@gmail.com

Rex Ray

Life Designer®️ Coach
vivbelanger@gmail.com

 

Rex Ray

Life Designer® Coach, Artist, Activist
www.andrealz.me
andrea@lee-zucker.org

 

Rex Ray

Life Designer® Coach
www.design2manifest.com
Kat@Design2Manifest.com

 

Rex Ray

Life Designer® Coach
jamieplasse@gmail.com

 

Rex Ray

Life Designer® Coach
elizabethsusan45281@gmail.com

 

Liz Fusco

Life Designer® Coach
lizmariefusco@gmail.com

 

Rex Ray

Life Designer® Coach
emese.moricz@gmail.com

 

Rex Ray

Life Designer® and Sacred Relationship Coach
mary@sacredrelationship.com

 

Kathy Batista

Life Designer®Coach, Mindfulness, Mindset, and Mood Coach for Women
www.kathybatista.com

 

Rex Ray

Life Designer® Coach
molly@mollycarmel.com

 

Rex Ray

Life Designer® Coach
gigibelle3@gmail.com

 

Rex Ray

Life Designer® Coach
kathleenbobrien@gmail.com